Donner pour aider

Give To Help

4 products

    For the 3rd year in a row, Womance is back with its Give To Help initiative, which collects donations for various non-profit organizations in the Quebec City region. Give To Help is an integral part of our business; every year the whole team mobilizes and participates in various projects to help the Quebec community in a variety of ways.

    This year, because our clients come from all over the Quebec province, Womance has decided to extend its initiative by partnering with the Food Banks of Quebec. All donations collected will be equally distributed across all regions of Quebec.

    Every month throughout Quebec, 670,000 people need help with groceries. Food Banks of Quebec has 32 members serving 1,200 local organizations across the province.

    From November 10, 2022 to January 8, 2023, you can make a donation directly on our website or in store. No purchase is necessary. Donations can be made in increments of $5, $10 and $20 and all proceeds go to helping families in need. Your donation can make a real difference!

    New this year, the Womance boutique will also become a drop-off point (John-Simons boutique only) to collect your non-perishable food items. These will be donated to Moisson Québec, the only food bank in the greater Quebec City area.

    To thank you for your generosity, Womance will give you a chance to win one of five $100 gift cards every time you make a donation. 

    Womance and the Food Banks of Quebec would like to thank you in advance for your generosity. We are convinced that together we can make a real difference.

    Please note that the campaign ends on January 8, 2023.

    4 products
    New item
    5$ - Donner pour aider-Don-WOMANCE X BANQUES ALIMENTAIRES-WOMANCE
    $5 - Give to Help
    $5.00
    New item
    DONNER-POUR-AIDER-WOMANCE
    $10 - Give To Help
    $10.00
    New item
    DONNER-POUR-AIDER-WOMANCE
    $15 - Give to Help
    $15.00
    New item
    DONNER-POUR-AIDER-WOMANCE
    $20 - Give To Help
    $20.00

Donner pour aider

Donner pour aider

4 items

     Pour la 3e année consécutive, Womance est de retour avec son initiative Donner pour aider qui a pour but d'amasser des dons pour divers organismes à but non lucratif de la région de Québec. Donner pour Aider est une partie intégrante de notre entreprise et chaque année toute l’équipe se mobilise en s’impliquant dans différents projets permettant d’aider la communauté de Québec à notre façon. 

    Cette année, parce que nos clientes proviennent d’un peu partout au Québec, Womance a décidé d’étendre son initiative en s'associant avec les Banques alimentaires du Québec. Tous les dons amassés seront répartis équitablement à travers l’ensemble des régions du Québec. 

    Au Québec, 670 000 personnes ont besoin d’aide alimentaire chaque mois. Les Banques alimentaires du Québec comptent 32 membres desservant 1200 organismes locaux à travers le Québec.

    Du 10 novembre 2022 au 8 janvier 2023, vous pourrez faire un don directement sur notre site web ou en magasin, et ce, sans faire aucun achat. Par tranche de 5$, 10$, 15$ et 20$, votre don permettra d’offrir des repas aux familles dans le besoin. Votre don peut faire une véritable différence!

    Une nouveauté cette année, la boutique Womance deviendra également un point de chute (boutique John-Simons seulement) pour recueillir vos denrées alimentaires non périssables. Celles-ci seront remises à Moisson Québec, l’unique banque alimentaire de la grande région de Québec.

    Chaque don monétaire ou en denrée vous permettra de courir la chance de remporter l’une des 5 cartes-cadeaux Womance de 100$ de manière à vous remercier de votre générosité.

    Womance et les Banques alimentaires du Québec vous disent MERCI à l'avance de Donner pour aider. Nous sommes convaincus que tous ensemble, nous pouvons faire une différence. 

    À noter que la campagne prend fin le 8 janvier 2023.

    4 items
    Nouveauté
    5$ - Donner pour aider-Don-WOMANCE X BANQUES ALIMENTAIRES-WOMANCE
    5$ - Donner pour aider
    $5.00
    Nouveauté
    DONNER-POUR-AIDER-WOMANCE
    10$ - Donner pour aider
    $10.00
    Nouveauté
    DONNER-POUR-AIDER-WOMANCE
    15$ - Donner pour aider
    $15.00
    Nouveauté
    DONNER-POUR-AIDER-WOMANCE
    20$ - Donner pour aider
    $20.00