Careers

A FASHION CAREER IN QUEBEC? IT'S POSSIBLE

Are you passionate about the fashion industry and want to evolve within an active, innovative and trendy company? It's possible! At WOMANCE, all positions are valued and we believe all types of personalities can have a positive impact on our team.

There are plenty of advantages to
working for Womance.

REVITALIZED ENVIRONMENT

The WOMANCE facilities have had a makeover! In August 2021, the head office moved its offices and warehouses to a brand new innovative building. Collaborative office spaces reflect the WOMANCE philosophy: working together makes us work better. We believe that an inspiring environment is stimulating and improves the quality of the hours you spend at the workplace.

INSPIRING ENTREPRENEUR

ADVANCEMENT POSSIBILITIES

From a student job to a management position, we have several employees who have stood out among their peers and whose roles quickly evolved within the company. Who knows? If you bring the right attitude and passion to your position, you can find opportunities for advancement and the chance to turn your temporary job into an exciting career.

SCHEDULES ADAPTED TO REAL LIFE

The age of the 8 to 5 is over! We acknowledge that modern life isn't always that simple and we are open, when possible, to adapting working hours to fit your needs. Whether you are seeking a work-study balance, a work-family balance, a less demanding schedule or partial telework, we have solutions to help make your new job fit in with your active life.

WE PAMPER OUR PEOPLE

We offer unique and enticing benefits for team members who invest full time in the company, on the basis of 30 hours and more per week.

Group insurance plan

Have access to a complete insurance plan including extras such as roadside assistance, healthcare access, dental and vision care, as well as legal information.

Generous group RRSP

For every dollar you deposit into your company-based RRSP account, the company will contribute 50% of that sum, up to 3% of your annual salary. Think of the difference that can make to your future!

40% employee discount

When you join the WOMANCE team, you are eligible to receive a 40% discount on our products. Now that is sure to make your friends jealous...

2 flexible holidays

You are entitled to two additional holidays per year to be taken at the time of your choice. Hello Osheaga?

Feminine hygiene products

No more unpleasant surprises! Feminine hygiene products are offered free of charge in all company bathrooms. #solidarity

SEND US YOUR RESUME

Whether or not a position in your desired field is available, send us your resume! We are always interested in maintaining contact with motivated and talented people. You never know what might come of it!

We want to know you.

carriere_desktopcarriere_desktop

Carrières

UNE CARRIÈRE EN MODE À QUÉBEC? C'EST POSSIBLE.

Tu es passionné.e par le domaine de la mode et souhaites évoluer au sein d’une entreprise active, innovante et tendance? C’est possible! Chez WOMANCE, tous les postes sont valorisés et nous pensons que chaque personnalité peut avoir un impact positif sur l’équipe.

Il y a plein d’avantages à
travailler pour Womance.

ENVIRONNEMENT RENOUVELÉ

Les installations de WOMANCE se sont refait une beauté! En août 2021, le siège-social a déménagé ses bureaux et entrepôts dans une toute nouvelle bâtisse innovante. Les espaces-bureaux collaboratifs sont à l’image de la philosophie WOMANCE: travailler ensemble nous rend meilleur. Nous croyons qu’un environnement inspirant est stimulant et agrémente les heures passées au boulot.

ENTREPRENEURE INSPIRANTE

Andreanne_Marquis

POSSIBILITÉ D'AVANCEMENT

D’un travail étudiant à un poste de gestion, nous avons plusieurs exemples d’employé.e.s qui se sont démarqué.e.s et qui ont pu rapidement évoluer dans l’entreprise. Qui sait? Si tu es investi.e, tu obtiendras peut-être des possibilités d’avancement et la chance de faire de ton emploi temporaire une carrière passionnante.

HORAIRES ADAPTÉS À LA VRAIE VIE

L'époque du 8 @ 5 est révolu! On est conscient que la vie moderne n’est pas si simple et nous sommes ouverts, lorsque possible, à adapter les horaires de travail à la nouvelle réalité. Conciliation travail-étude, travail-famille, horaire coupé ou télé-travail partiel, nous avons des solutions pour que votre nouvel emploi cadre avec votre vie active.

ON CHOUCHOUTE NOTRE MONDE

Nous avons mis en application des avantages intéressants pour les membres de l’équipe qui s’investissent à temps plein dans l’entreprise sur une base de 30 heures et + par semaine.

Régime d'assurances collectives

Aie accès à un régime complet d'assurances comprenant des extras tel qu'une assistance routière, un accès santé, des soins dentaires et visuels ainsi que l'info juridique.

REER collectif généreux

Pour chaque dollar déposé, l'entreprise cotise 50% des sommes que tu y mettras, jusqu'à concurrence de 3% de ton salaire annuel. Pense à ton avenir.

Escompte employé.e de 40%

En joignant l'équipe WOMANCE, tu as droit à 40% de rabais sur nos produits. Tes amies seront assurément jalouses...

2 congés flottants

Tu as droit à 2 congés supplémentaires par année à prendre au moment de ton choix. Hello Osheaga?

Produits d'hygiène féminine

Fini les mauvaises surprises! Les produits d'hygiène féminine sont offerts gratuitement dans toutes les salles de bains de l'entreprise. #solidarité

ENVOIE-NOUS TON DOSSIER

Peu importe si un poste dans ton domaine est disponible, envoie-nous ton dossier. On ne sait jamais... Nous sommes toujours intéressés à être en contact avec des personnes de talent qui sont motivées.

On veut te connaître.