The Womance Atelier collection is our very first collection designed here, in the beautiful region of Quebec, Canada. To give you a little idea of our history, Womance has always been, until September 2020, a clothing distribution company. Year after year, we unearthed all over the world trendy clothes or accessories to make them available to you. Five years after the creation of Womance, we have developed our own line of clothing that we have named: Womance Atelier.

DISCOVER THE COLLECTION

For the creation of this line, we wanted to collaborate with the best in order to allow us to do the most complete work. It was by surrounding ourselves with a team based in Montreal and having years of experience in importing that we succeeded in creating Womance Atelier. A design team in search of the most beautiful trends, pattern makers, real magicians in fabric research and manufacturing professionals ... we work with the best to offer you today these WOW - WOW and WOW products!

t is very important to us that all clothing is ethically made. In order to choose our factories, we drew up a list of work standards to be respected which had to be similar to those in Canada. In addition, throughout production, our "line inspectors" ensure that these standards are respected over time. For these first collections, we are working with two different factories located in Nanjing in Asia. The coats are made by Lucy and Cindy team who make coats for top designers all over Europe! We have access to their incredible perfectionism and their flair for the biggest trends. For all the clothes, we trust Jane, a passionate woman who constantly impresses us with the quality of the fabrics she produces. If you like the colors of wools, wait until you touch them, it's just CRAZY!

We are currently working to establish partnerships with various manufacturers that have Fairtrade Canada certification. This certification has a strong impact on labor standards as well as on the environment. For the delivery of your orders, we have developed 100% recyclable bags in Montreal. These are reusable for your returns (they have a second sticky strip) and they are made from 70% recycled materials. Over the next few years, we are also committed to learning more in order to increase our contribution to a greener work ecosystem.

SHOP NOW

Womance timeline

La collection Womance Atelier est notre toute première collection conçue ici, dans la magnifique région de Québec, au Canada. Pour vous donner une petite idée de notre histoire, Womance a toujours été, jusqu'en septembre 2020, une entreprise distributrice de vêtements. Année après année, nous dénichions partout à travers le monde des vêtements ou accessoires tendance pour vous les rendre disponibles. Cinq ans après la création de Womance, nous avons développé notre propre ligne de vêtements que nous avons nommée : Womance Atelier.

DÉCOUVRE LA COLLECTION

Pour la création de cette ligne, nous avons voulu collaborer avec les meilleurs afin de nous permettre d’effectuer un travail des plus complets. C’est en nous entourant d’une équipe basée à Montréal et ayant des années d’expérience en importation que nous avons réussi à créer Womance Atelier. Équipe de design à la recherche des plus belles tendances, patronistes, véritables magiciens en recherche de tissus et professionnels en fabrication… nous travaillons avec les meilleurs pour vous offrir aujourd’hui ces produits WOW - WOW et WOW!

Il est très important pour nous que tous les vêtements soient fabriqués de manière éthique. Afin de choisir nos manufactures, nous avons dressé une liste de normes de travail à respecter qui devaient être semblables à celles du Canada. De plus, tout au long des productions, nos « inspecteurs de lignes » s’assurent du respect de ces normes à travers le temps. Pour ces premières collections, nous travaillons avec deux manufactures différentes situées à Nanjing en Asie. Les manteaux sont réalisés par l’équipe de Lucy et Cindy qui fabriquent des manteaux pour de grands designers partout en Europe! Nous avons accès à leur perfectionnisme incroyable et à leur flair pour les plus grandes tendances. Pour tous les vêtements, nous faisons confiance à Jane, une passionnée qui nous impressionne sans cesse par la qualité des tissus qu’elle produit. Si vous aimez les couleurs des laines, attendez de les toucher, c'est tout simplement FOU!

Nous travaillons présentement à établir des partenariats avec différentes manufactures qui ont la certification Fairtrade Canada. Cette certification a un impact fort sur les normes de travail ainsi que sur l’environnement. Pour la livraison de vos commandes, nous avons développé, à Montréal, des sacs recyclables à 100 %. Ceux-ci sont réutilisables pour vos retours (ils sont munis d’une 2e bande collante) et ils sont composés à 70 % de matières recyclées. Au cours des prochaines années, nous nous engageons également à en apprendre davantage afin d'augmenter notre apport à un écosystème de travail plus vert.

MAGASINEZ MAINTENANT

Womance dans le temps