THE WOMANCE ADVANTAGE

We are looking for you.
We find for you.

At Womance, since day #1, we choose and distribute clothes that you like. So we search for you around the world the new trends, the styles that interest you, LA piece of clothing to have in your wardrobe and the most trendy accessories to put them at your disposal. This allows you to shop on the web by not asking the famous question: "Does this really sound like what I'm going to receive?". You shop without fear of the "fit" of the clothes since we offer you a detailed chart, useful comments for the purchase under each product and a service of live chat (located at the bottom right of the screen) to guide you through your shopping.

We offer you very fast and very affordable delivery times and you make sure do not pay customs fees often related to the purchase of clothing at sites located abroad. We choose the best clothes from huge selections, we test the quality / price ratio for you, we present them under look shape to make shopping easier, we offer you a fast and efficient customer service and it is easy for you to return the clothes if they do not please you brief, we take care of everything for you. It is by offering all these services that we come to distinguish ourselves and that we create strong partnerships with different distributors that allow us to sell all these products under the brand name Womance ™ in Canada.

It's also possible that you find the same products on different huge sales platforms all over the internet. Since we work with huge distributors all over the world, the same clothes are found everywhere. This way of working allows us to offer variety constantly. It's this niche that allows us to respond to the fast changing of fashion, the great entertaining demand and so, to adapt to the latest trends in a snap. By choosing to shop and buy fashion on a Canadian platform, you allow the economy here to benefit as much in the creation of jobs as the taxes that are perceived and redistributed in the Quebec and Canadian economy.

LOOKS

We present the clothes on several models with different morphologies so that you can better see the clothes live. We create for you "looks" with all the clothes for facilitate your shopping. Nothing is more pleasant than knowing already with which pants at home it will be possible to arrange the new shirt that one wants to get.

Variety of products

We add news every two weeks (minimum) so you can get quick access to latest trends. Subscribe to the newsletter to be the first informed. In addition, we do not store thousands of items of the same product. We want to offer you as many varieties as possible!

Speed

We deliver parcels in 1-3 business days across Quebec and Canada for a fixed cost of $ 3,99. Delivery is free with any order from 100 $ and more. Your order often leaves the warehouse the same day it was made (we are real little elves). New features for even faster delivery will be presented in the coming weeks (we think you'll love it). It is also possible to come find your order in 24H at Womance headquarters in Beauport, Quebec.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

It's the hub of our business model. We are always working to offer you the best possible service, for which we have made available a LIVE CHAT available, bottom right of the screen. We reply to all your messages live or within a maximum of 24h (In fact, we often answer within one hour). Whether for a question about a garment, delivery or returns, we are always here to answer your questions so do not hesitate. You can write to us at commandes@womance.ca or the family info@womance.ca - sure Instagram - sure Facebook. Like you want!

CHOOSE WOMANCE

Although Womance does not produce any clothing, buying on a Canadian platform, you allow a certain way to grow the Canadian and Quebec economy. It is your money that stays in the country rather than leaving for countries abroad. It also allows you to put talents from here forward as many photographers, graphic designers, makeup artists, hairdressers, stylists, models, etc., as well as to encourage several Canadian companies: web agencies, branding specialist, parcel delivery services, equipment manufacturing plant for sending parcels, printing, etc.

Womance works for you, with you

So do not hesitate to send us your comments. We are also always looking for what you like so write us without hindrance to info@womance.caOn Instagram or on Facebook to show us a type of sweater, a style of dress, a handbag or whatever you would like us to put at your disposal on the shop.

Thank you for trusting Womance.

L’AVANTAGE WOMANCE

On cherche pour vous.
On trouve pour vous.

Chez Womance, depuis jour #1, nous choisissons et distribuons des vêtements qui vous plaisent. Alors on cherche pour vous à travers le monde les nouvelles tendances, les styles qui vous intéressent, LA pièce de vêtements à avoir dans votre garde-robe et les accessoires les plus tendance pour les mettre à votre disposition. Cela vous permet de magasiner sur le web en ne vous posant pas la fameuse question: «Est-ce que cela ressemble vraiment à ce que je vais recevoir?». Vous magasinez sans vous souciez «fit» des vêtements puisque nous vous offrons une charte détaillée ainsi que des commentaires utiles à l’achat.

Nous vous offrons des délais de livraison très rapides et vous vous assurez de ne pas payer les frais de douanes souvent rattachés à l’achat de vêtements sur les sites situés à l’étranger. On choisit les meilleurs vêtements à partir d’énormes sélections, on teste le rapport qualité/prix pour vous, on vous les présente sous forme de looks, on vous offre un service à la clientèle rapide et efficace, on vous les livre très rapidement bref, on s’occupe de tout pour vous. Il se peut également que vous trouviez les mêmes produits sur différentes énormes plateformes de vente partout sur internet. Puisque nous travaillons avec d’énormes distributeurs partout à travers le monde, les mêmes vêtements se retrouvent un peu partout. Cette façon de fonctionner nous permet de vous offrir de la variété sans cesse. C’est ce créneau qui nous permet de répondre au changement rapide de la mode, à la grande demande divertissante et ainsi, de nous adapter aux dernières tendances en un claquement de doigts.

LOOKS

Nous vous présentons les vêtements sur plusieurs mannequins avec plusieurs morphologies différentes afin que vous puissiez mieux voir les vêtements vivre. Nous créons pour vous des «looks» avec tous les vêtements pour faciliter votre magasinage. Rien de plus plaisant que de déjà savoir avec quel pantalon à la maison il sera possible d’agencer la nouvelle chemise que l’on veut se procurer.

Variétés de produits

Nous ajoutons des nouveautés à toutes les deux semaines (minimum) afin que vous puissiez avoir accès rapidement aux dernières tendances. Abonnez-vous à l’infolettre afin d’être la première informée. De plus, nous ne conservons pas des milliers d’items du même produit produit. On ne veut pas faire vivre le fameux phénomène du «tout le monde est habillé pareil».

Rapidité

Nous livrons les colis en 1-3 jours ouvrables partout à travers le Québec et le Canada pour un cout fixe de 7$. La livraison est gratuite avec toute commande de 100$ et plus. Votre commande quitte souvent l'entrepôt le jour même qu'elle a été effectuée (nous sommes de vrais petits lutins). Des nouveautés concernant la livraison encore plus rapide vous seront présentées dans les prochaines semaines (on croit que vous allez adorer). Il est également possible de venir chercher votre commande au quartier général de Womance situé à Beauport, Québec pour un cout de 3$. À la toute fin de votre commande, l’option de livraison ou de ramassage vous est proposée.

SERVICE À LA CLIENTÈLE

C'est la plaque tournante de notre modèle d’affaires. Nous travaillons toujours à vous offrir le meilleur service possible, ce pour quoi nous répondons à tous vos messages dans un délai maximal de 24h (En fait, nous répondons souvent dans l’heure qui suit). Que ce soit pour une question sur un vêtement, sur la livraison ou encore sur les retours, nous sommes toujours là pour répondre à vos questions donc n’hésiter surtout pas. Vous pouvez nous écrire au commandes@womance.ca ou au info@womance.ca - sur Instagram – sur Facebook. Comme vous voulez! De plus, à partir de mars, nous vous aurez accès à un chat en ligne qui sera disponible sur semaine et le dimanche en soirée. Un service en ligne pour vous accompagner dans votre magasinage. Vous n’êtes pas certaine de bien comprendre la charte des grandeurs? Vous hésitez entre deux grandeurs? Nous serons encore moins loin pour vous aider!

CHOISIR WOMANCE

Bien que Womance ne produise aucun vêtement, en achetant sur une plateforme canadienne, vous permettez d’une certaine façon de faire grandir l’économie canadienne et québécoise. C’est votre argent qui reste au pays plutôt que de quitter vers des pays à l’étranger. Cela permet également de mettre des talents d’ici de l’avant autant des photographes, graphistes, maquilleurs, coiffeurs, stylistes, mannequins, etc, ainsi que d’encourager plusieurs entreprises canadiennes: agences web, spécialiste en image de marque, services de livraison de colis, usine de fabrication de matériel pour l’envoi des colis, imprimeries, etc.

Womance travaille pour vous, avec vous

Donc n’hésitez surtout pas à nous faire part de vos commentaires. Nous sommes également toujours à la recherche de ce qui vous plait alors écrivez-nous sans gêne au info@womance.ca, sur Instagram ou encore sur Facebook pour nous montrer un type de chandail, un style de robe, un sac à main ou peu importe ce que vous aimeriez que l’on mettre à votre disposition sur la boutique.

Merci de faire confiance à Womance.